Контакты

Address
Unkarinkatu 10
FI-20750 Turku
Finland

+358 2 2772 540
sales@intercontrol.fi

Business ID
FI24291383

Finance

Ritva Kuosmanen
Finance manager
+358 40 719 5660
ritva.kuosmanen@intertrafo.fi

Sales


Vadim Alexanov/Вадим Алексанов

Sales manager/Директор по продажам в России и странах СНГ
+358 40 905 2209
vadim.alexanov@intercontrol.fi
 

 

Sales


Petri Laine
Sales and product manager, AC-products
+358 40 178 5261
petri.laine@intercontrol.fi

Sales


Kim Lindholm
Sales and product manager, DC-products
+358 44 324 3000
kim.lindholm@intercontrol.fi

Sales


Timo Kulkki
Sales and product manager, DC-products
+358 45 7881 5922
timo.kulkki@intercontrol.fi

Sales


Lauri Laaksonen
Product manager, busbars
+358 45 7884 2773
lauri.laaksonen@intercontrol.fi

Sales


Tanja Mattila
Technical sales specialist, AC-products
+358 44 974 7414
tanja.mattila@intercontrol.fi

Technical support specialist


Juho Hyvärinen
Technical support specialist
+358 45 7884 2736
juho.hyvarinen@intercontrol.fi

Marketing coordinator


Marissa Hohenthal
Marketing coordinator
+358 44 025 2518
marissa.hohenthal@intercontrol.fi

Company management


Ilkka Ilola
CEO
+358 400 520 494
ilkka.ilola@intercontrol.fi