Contact


Vadim Alexanov/Вадим Алексанов

Sales manager
+358 40 905 2209
vadim.alexanov@intercontrol.fi


Kim Lindholm

Sales and product manager (DC-products)
+358 44 324 3000
kim.lindholm@intercontrol.fi

Marketing and communications


Iida Laihonen

Marketing and communications coordinator
iida.laihonen@intertrafo.fi

Company management


Ilkka Ilola
CEO
+358 400 520 494
ilkka.ilola@intercontrol.fi

Finance
Ritva Kuosmanen
Finance manager
+358 40 719 5660
ritva.kuosmanen@intertrafo.fi

 

Address
Unkarinkatu 10
FI-20750 Turku
Finland

Business ID
FI24291383

+358 2 2772 540
sales@intercontrol.fi