Contact

InterControl Oy

Business ID

FI24291383

 

Address

Unkarinkatu 10
FI-20750 Turku
Finland
Location on map »

Sales team

We operate domestically and internationally

Kim Lindholm

Sales and product manager, DC-products
+358 44 324 3000
kim.lindholm@intercontrol.fi

Timo Kulkki

Sales and product manager, DC-products
+358 45 7881 5922
timo.kulkki@intercontrol.fi

Petri Laine

Sales and product manager, AC-products
+358 40 178 5261
petri.laine@intercontrol.fi

Tanja Mattila

Technical sales specialist, AC-products
+358 44 974 7414
tanja.mattila@intercontrol.fi

Pekka Kupsanen

Sales manager, AC-products
+358 50 400 9615
pekka.kupsanen@intercontrol.fi

Esa Valtanen

Sales and product manager, busbars
+358 40 184 7377
esa.valtanen@intercontrol.fi

Technical Support

Tero Auvinen

Technical specialist
+358 45 7884 2736
tero.auvinen@intercontrol.fi

Juha Ilola

Service Manager
+358 45 7884 3466
juha.ilola@intercontrol.fi

Logistics

Mikko Rämö

Logistics manager
+358 45 7884 3393
mikko.ramo@intercontrol.fi

Office

Ilkka Ilola

CEO
+358 400 520 494
ilkka.ilola@intercontrol.fi

Marissa Hohenthal

Marketing coordinator
+358 45 7884 3226
marissa.hohenthal@intercontrol.fi

Ritva Kuosmanen

Finance manager
+358 40 719 5660
ritva.kuosmanen@intertrafo.fi