Contact

Business and real estate customers


Petri Laine

Sales and product manager (AC-products)
+358 40 178 5261
petri.laine@intercontrol.fi

Public sector and business customers


Kim Lindholm

Sales and product manager (DC-products)
+358 44 324 3000
kim.lindholm@intercontrol.fi

Technical support specialist


Juho Hyvärinen

Technical support specialist
+358 45 7884 2736
juho.hyvarinen@intercontrol.fi

Company management


Ilkka Ilola
CEO
+358 400 520 494
ilkka.ilola@intercontrol.fi

Finance
Ritva Kuosmanen
Finance manager
+358 40 719 5660
ritva.kuosmanen@intertrafo.fi

Purchase and logistics
Marianne Pottila
Purchaser
+358 50 466 7696
marianne.pottila@intercontrol.fi


Address
Unkarinkatu 10
20750 Turku
Finland

Business ID
FI24291383

+358 2 2772 540
sales@intercontrol.fi