Contact

InterControl Oy

Business ID

FI24291383

Follow us:

Address

Unkarinkatu 10
FI-20750 Turku
Finland
Location on map »

Invoice

invoice@intercontrol.fi

[/one_third_last]

Sales team

We operate domestically and internationally

Kim Lindholm

Sales and Product Manager, DC Charging Solutions
+358 44 324 3000
kim.lindholm@intercontrol.fi

Timo Kulkki

Sales and Product Manager, DC Charging Solutions
+358 45 7881 5922
timo.kulkki@intercontrol.fi

Tuukka Aaltonen

Sales Manager, DC Charging Solutions
+358 50 303 6245
tuukka.aaltonen@intercontrol.fi

Petri Laine

Sales and Product Manager, AC Charging Solutions
+358 40 178 5261
petri.laine@intercontrol.fi

Esa Valtanen

Sales and Product Manager, Busbars & Data Center Solutions
+358 40 184 7377
esa.valtanen@intercontrol.fi

Tomas Lindström

Sales Manager, Busbars & Data Center Solutions
+358 40 164 4664
tomas.lindstrom@intercontrol.fi

Technical Support

Harry Malmberg

Service Engineer
+358 45 7884 3466
harry.malmberg@intercontrol.fi

Juuso Uimonen

Service Operator
+358 45 7885 0507
juuso.uimonen@intercontrol.fi

Logistics

Mikko Rämö

Logistics Manager
+358 45 7884 3393
mikko.ramo@intercontrol.fi

Office

Ilkka Ilola

CEO
+358 400 520 494
ilkka.ilola@intercontrol.fi

Ari Tikakoski

COO
+358 45 7885 0352
ari.tikakoski@intercontrol.fi

Tero Auvinen

Technical Specialist
+358 45 7884 2736
tero.auvinen@intercontrol.fi

Marissa Hohenthal

Marketing Coordinator
+358 45 7884 3226
marissa.hohenthal@intercontrol.fi

Ritva Kuosmanen

Finance Manager
+358 40 719 5660
ritva.kuosmanen@intercontrol.fi